Unsere DissertantInnen


Aktuelle DissertantInnen


Foto Irina Zrnić

Irina Zrnic, BSc. MSc. 

Email: irina.zrnic@univie.ac.at

 

 

Dissertationstitel:

 

 


Profilbild Mag. Jennifer Schieß-Jokanovic

Mag. Jennifer Schieß-Jokanovic

Email: jennifer.schiess-jokanovic@univie.ac.at

 

 

Dissertationstitel:

"The association of complex PTSD and post-migration living difficulties in asylum seeker and refugees"



Profilbild Alexander Haselgruber, BSc. MSc.

Alexander Haselgruber, BSc. MSc.

Email: alexander.haselgruber@univie.ac.at

 

 

Dissertationstitel:

"Cumulative interpersonal childhood trauma and associations with children´s and adolescent´s mental health: A multi-informant approach."



Katharina Sölva, BSc. MSc.

Katharina Sölva, BSc. MSc.

Email: katharina.soelva@univie.ac.at

 

 

Dissertationstitel:

"Resilient trajectories following childhood maltreatment: A longitudinal view on personal resources"


Sayed Yasin Hosainy, Mag.

 

 

Dissertationsthema:

"Afghan Asylum Seekers in Austria. Contextual Study of Forced Migration Related Mental Health Issues."


Nadja Springe, Mag.

 

 

Dissertationsthema:

"The impact of parental licit/illicit drug abuse background and the caregivers´ attitudes on mentalization processes in children living in foster care-an exploratory longitudinal follow-up study."



Ehemalige DissertantInnen


Mag. Doris Rittmannsberger

Mag. Doris Rittmannsberger

Email: doris.rittmannsberger@univie.ac.at

 

 

Dissertationstitel:

"Posttraumatische Belastungsstörung bei Menschen mit intellektueller Beeinträchtigung."

 



Profilbild Mag. Dr. Matthias Knefel

Mag. Dr. Matthias Knefel

Email: matthias.knefel@univie.ac.at

 

 

Dissertationstitel:

"PTSD and Complex PTSD in ICD-11." 


Profilbild Mag. Dr. Dina Weindl

Mag. Dr. Dina Weindl

Email: dina.weindl@univie.ac.at

 

 

Dissertationstitel:

"Motivational capacities of adult survivors of childhood maltreatment in foster care settings."

 


Mag. Dr. Viktoria Kantor

Mag. Dr. Viktoria Kantor

Email: viktoria.kantor@univie.ac.at

 

 

Dissertationstitel:

"Barriers and facilitators towards mental health service use by adult trauma survivors."



Mag. Dr. Tobias Glück

Email: tobias.glueck@univie.ac.at

 

 

Dissertationstitel:

"Adaptation and maladaptation in old age after childhood trauma."