Portraitfoto von Urs Nater

Group Leader: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Urs M. Nater

T: +43-1-4277-47220

E: urs.nater@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Ethnic discrimination, Music and Health, Stress Biomarkers, Stress-related disorders, Stress and Sexuality


Executive Assistant: Mag.Barbara Sacher

T: +43-1-4277-47202 

E: barbara.sacher@univie.ac.at

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna


Executive Assistant: Mag. Suzana Canji

T: +43-1-4277-47205

E: suzana.canji@univie.ac.at

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna


Senior Lecturer: Mag. Dr. Reinhold Jagsch

T: +43-1-4277-47228

E: reinhold.jagsch@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Addiction, Quality of Life, Burnout


Senior Lecturer: Mag. Dr. Dorothea König

T: +43-1-4277-47230

E: dorothea.koenig@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Emotion regulation, positive emotions


Post Doc: Dr. Jasminka Majdandžić

T: +43-1-4277-47242

E: jasminka.majdandzic@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Music and Health


Senior Scientist: Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Nadine Skoluda

T: +43-1-4277-47239

E: nadine.skoluda@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

 

Biochemisches Labor (BCL)

Campus Vienna Biocenter 5 (VBC5),

1030 Wien

Raum: 3604.1

T: +43 1 4277-47290

Research Areas: Stress Biomarkers, Stress-related disorders


Post Doc: Dr. Nida Ali

E: nida.ali@univie.ac.at

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Interactions between stress systems, Stress-related disorders. 


Post Doc: Dr. Aljoscha Dreisörner, B.Sc. MSc

E: aljoscha.dreisoerner@univie.ac.at 

Research Platform The Stress of Life - Processes and Mechanisms underlying Everyday Life Stress

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: self-compassion, mindfulness, affective touching, stress of everyday life


Doctoral Fellow Dr. Anja Feneberg, BSc MSc

T: +43-1-4277-47243

E: anja.feneberg@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research AreasMusic and Health


Professorial Research Fellow: Christian Gold, PhD

E: christian.gold@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Randomised trials and systematic reviews of psychosocial interventions in mental health, process-outcome research, reviews of research methodology


PhD Candidate: Andreas Goreis, BSc MSc

E: andreas.goreis@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research areas: Ethnic discrimination


PhD Candidate: Rosa Maidhof, BSc MSc

E: rosa.maidhof@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research AreasMusic and Health


University Assistant (prae doc): Hannah Tschenett, BSc MSc

T: +43-1-4277-47246

E: hannah.tschenett@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Stress and mindfulness in COPD


PhD Candidate: Hanna Mües, BSc MSc

T: +43-1-4277-47244

E: hanna.muees@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research AreasStress and Sexuality


PhD Candidate: Celine Bencker, BSc MSc

E: celine.bencker@univie.ac.at

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Premenstrual Symptoms and Stress


PhD Candidate: Yichen Song, BSC MA

E: yichen.song@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research AreasMusic and Health


PhD Candidate: Ina Stacher, BSc MSc

E: ina.stacher@kl.ac.at  

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Social connectedness and Stress


PhD Candidate: Stefanie Hirsch, MSc

E: s.hirsch@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Discrimination and Health


PhD Candidate: Teresa O'Rourke

E: teresa.orourke@univie.ac.at

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Stress during the COVID-19 pandemic


Student Assistant: Hannah Gegenhuber, BSc

T: +43-1-4277-47238

E: hannah.magdalena.gegenhuber@univie.ac.at

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna


Student Assistant: Carolyn May, BSc

T: +43-1-4277-47238

E: carolyn.may@univie.ac.at

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna


Student Assistant: Nora Terhechte

T: +43-1-4277-47238

E: nora.terhechte@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna


BMA: Ing. Kathryn Renée Albe, B.A.

E:  renee.albe@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

 

Biochemisches Labor (BCL)

Campus Vienna Biocenter 5 (VBC5),

1030 Wien

Raum: 3604.1

T: +43 1 4277-47290


BMA: DI (FH) Rebecca Brauner

E: rebecca.brauner@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

 

Biochemisches Labor (BCL)

Campus Vienna Biocenter 5 (VBC5),

1030 Wien

Raum: 3604.1

T: +43 1 4277-47290