Portraitfoto von Urs Nater

Group Leader: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Urs M. Nater

T: +43-1-4277-47220

E: urs.nater@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Ethnic discrimination, Music and Health, Stress Biomarkers, Stress-related disorders, Stress and Sexuality


Executive Assistant: Mag. Suzana Canji

T: +43-1-4277-47205  

E: suzana.canji@univie.ac.at

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna


Senior Lecturer: Mag. Dr. Reinhold Jagsch

T: +43-1-4277-47228

E: reinhold.jagsch@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Addiction, Quality of Life, Burnout


Senior Lecturer: Mag. Dr. Dorothea König

T: +43-1-4277-47230

E: dorothea.koenig@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Emotion regulation, positive emotions


Post Doc: Dr. Jasminka Majdandžić

T: +43-1-4277-47242

E: jasminka.majdandzic@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Music and Health


Senior Scientist: Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Nadine Skoluda

T: +43-1-4277-47239

E: nadine.skoluda@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

 

Biochemisches Labor (BCL)

Campus Vienna Biocenter 5 (VBC5),

1030 Wien

Raum: 3604.1

T: +43 1 4277-47290

Research Areas: Stress Biomarkers, Stress-related disorders


Post Doc: Dr. Nida Ali

E: nida.ali@univie.ac.at

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Interactions between stress systems, Stress-related disorders. 


University Assistant (prae doc): Anja Feneberg, BSc MSc

T: +43-1-4277-47243

E: anja.feneberg@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research AreasMusic and Health


University Assistant (prae doc): Andreas Goreis, BSc MSc

E: andreas.goreis@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research areas: Ethnic discrimination


University Assistant (prae doc): Rosa Maidhof, BSc MSc

E: rosa.maidhof@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research AreasMusic and Health


University Assistant (prae doc): Hanna Mües, BSc MSc

T: +43-1-4277-47244

E: hanna.muees@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research AreasStress and Sexuality


PhD Candidate: Yichen Song, BSC MA

E: yichen.song@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research AreasMusic and Health


PhD Candidate: Ina Stacher, BSc MSc

E: ina.stacher@kl.ac.at  

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Social connectedness and Stress


PhD Candidate: Hannah Tschenett, MSc

T: +43-1-4277-47238

E: hannah.tschenett@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Stress and mindfulness in COPD


PhD Candidate: Stefanie Hirsch, MSc

E: s.hirsch@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

Research Areas: Discrimination and Health


Student Assistant: Katharina Eder, BSc

T: +43-1-4277-47238

E: katharinaeder@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna


Student Assistant: Lisa Haase, BSc

T: +43-1-4277-47238 

E: lisa.haase@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna


Student Assistant: Bettina Pfeffer, BSc

T: +43-1-4277-47238

E: bettina.pfeffer@univie.ac.at  

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna


Student Assistant: Bianca Plust

E: bianca.plust@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna


MTA: Ina Dhrami, BSc

E: ina.dhrami@univie.ac.at 

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Liebiggasse 5

A-1010 Vienna

 

Biochemisches Labor (BCL)

Campus Vienna Biocenter 5 (VBC5),

1030 Wien

Raum: 3604.1

T: +43 1 4277-47290